TGIFFFA

Thank God It’s Finally Freakin’ Friday Again!

I’m really looking forward to the weekend.  It’s the first weekend since probably November that I will have nothing to do.  We aren’t going anywhere, and I don’t have to work (crosses fingers).  So I’ve got big plans.  Okay, maybe not BIG plans.

Need to do a few odd things around the house.  We want to seal up the windows in the guest bedroom to keep bugs from crawling in this spring like they did last year.  Probably should go a head and bug spray the house while I’m thinking about bugs.  Honestly haven’t seen too many creepy crawlies since we moved in.  But don’t want to give them any ideas.

One thing I’m really hoping to do is a Vanquish campaign in Guild Wars of Kryta, Northern Shiverpeaks and Old Ascalon.  That will take a while, and there will be lots of AFK time as I’ll be bouncing back and forth between the game and hanging out with Luke.  Andrea might even join in.  It’s sure to net a lot of cash and hopefully some good items too.  But that’s something that might take the whole weekend on and off.  Plus I still want to get in some time with Zelda and Mario 3D Land.

I’m also working on another project on the side that I’m not quite ready to disclose yet.  I like the way its starting, but I don’t know if I’ll have the follow through to complete it for one, and two how it will turn out when it’s done.  So if you never hear about it again, know that it must not have turned out well!  Haha.

I hope your weekend is fantastic.  I’m hoping to Livestream a lot of the Guild Wars vanquishing this weekend, so check the Livestream tab from time to time and see what’s up.

Posted on February 17, 2012, in Guild Wars, Hells Yeah!, Mario, Video Games, Zelda. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

