PODCAST – Collector’s Edition

Just realized that my last post was my 1,000th post on the blog!  Way to go me, and those who have contributed over the years!  I don’t even think I have a thousand VIEWS!  Haha.

I forgot what I even used for the last Podcast’s mystery song, so I had to go back and listen.  The answer is: Ending Theme of Mario Kart 64.

Topics for this Podcast Include but are not limited to:

  • Hell Month
  • Guild Wars 2 GET
  • Podcast Music
  • Mystery Song
  • Blasphemous Stage Clear (For Andrea)

DOWNLOAD HERE!

Posted on April 16, 2012, in Annoyances, B.G. Willers Podcast, Guild Wars. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

