Cutting away

The Guild Wars 2 servers were down for a couple hours, so I decided to go outside and be productive.

Man, I have cut a lot of limbs and trees around here over the past year.  I really need to find someone with a truck to help me haul ’em off.

I chopped down a tree that has been left to it’s own devices for many years.  As you can see it has become one with the fence.

Makes for a lot of waste.

And all these…

Speaking of plants, the garden is still alive, though my potatoes got nipped by a cold night.  I didn’t notice any frost, but apparently it got cold enough that the plants didn’t like it.  Onions did OK, but the potatoes sure looked better a week or two ago.  I think the might bounce back though.

And my pumpkins are just starting to sprout!

So onward we go!

 

Posted on April 28, 2012, in Nature's Fury, Projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

