Sanity is returning to my world

Well the past few days have been nice.  As you can see I even took the opportunity to re-skin the site.  I’m not leaving the N64 love behind, just playing Metroid Prime the past week or so has me feeling nostalgic for the Gamecube.  I swear that is still has to be the most comfortable controller ever made.

We got back home early Monday afternoon.  And I washed up Andrea’s car and started working on prepping the roof for the new top that is going to be put on.  Did a lot of sanding and even busted out the drill and the old stripper wheel (that sounds funny).  Brought back a lot of memories of painting the Toronado.  Which I also had time to wash that dirty thing before we left.

I got the yard all mowed today and the garden is doing pretty good.  I noticed I have my first tomato starting to grow!

I’m slowly getting caught up at work too.  Life is good so far!

Posted on May 29, 2012, in Saweet!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

