Guild Wars 2 Adventures

Nothing epic tonight.  For the most part it’s notable that I was actually able to play a considerable amount this weekend!  That’s an achievement in and of itself for me.

I spent all my time in the Norn starter area just exploring, doing events and quests.  It was pretty laid back and non stressful, which is exactly what I was going for.

The Norn area is great, because everywhere you look there’s a keg or tankard of ale.  Everyone has one in their house.  There’s dozens of them at courtyards.  It makes me thirsty!

I could get along with these people.

Distant Peaks

A greener area in the foothills.

There is lots of turmoil in the world, but there are still some quiet and serene, even happy, corners of it.

Taking in the view after navigating a jumping puzzle.

 

 

 

 

Posted on January 13, 2013, in Guild Wars 2, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

