Tagging Along

Andrea and Mom have been playing more Guild Wars 2 lately, and I’ve been kinda tagging along in there quests to help them along.  It benefits me, because first of all… the more I help, the faster they get to where I am in the game and we can play on together.  And second, because GW2 is so awesome, I get rewards appropriate for my higher level, even though I’m helping them in areas that are many levels below my own, so there’s no reason NOT to!

And as always, I appreciate all the details that go into this game.  Enjoy some fresh screenshots!

Wielding the legendary Fiery Dragon Sword from Guild Wars. One of the perks of playing the original game.

Catapult defense on a fort at Earthworks Bluff.

Distant view of Earthworks Bluff.

Resting at a camp in Manefire Hills.

The Tamini (Centaurs) are a real pain in this area. Here we are off to mess up a few more of ’em!

Fort Salma

Most of the cities and outposts feel very brimming with life. This outpost was pretty quiet in comparison. I guess nobody wants to be this close to these stinky centaur.

That can’t be good.

Posted on November 24, 2013, in Guild Wars 2, Video Games. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Played up a little this weekend. FUN! Made it to level 9. Having a blast running around, loving that I don’t die quite so often! HA HA

Leave a Reply

