My first death threat.

I think I handled it well.

Check out the seldomly updated show page for the call.

Posted on December 11, 2006, in Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA…ahahhahah.. haha hah ha ha ……….(breathe!!) ..whew didnt think that was going to stop…

    “makes me mad knowing you making money off of me” too bad he doesn’t realize he isn’t paying anything to listen to the radio over the air. “but you are very powerful off the air” ..what the hell this dipsh*t had to be on drugs or something.

  2. That’s a ten-plus on the ole weird-crap-o-meter! Did I hear it right… it’s Chuck Norris in the Trinity? Yeah, the ole ‘holy chuck’. I’d say that caller needs to get with the doctor and have his med-levels checked.

    So what do you do with a call like that? Do you contact the cops and have them check for a loon that’s escaped from the bin?

Leave a Reply

