Look for me on CNN!

I’m doing the New Years broadcast for the radio station tonight in Aggieville.  It’s gonna be a cold mo-fo.  Lots of people.  Lots of confetti.  If you see me I’ll be a little blip on the screen to the right of the main stage, shivering my ass off!

Hope everybody has a fun New Years Eve!  Don’t get too crazy!

Posted on December 31, 2007, in Holidays, Radio. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I didn’t get to catch you guys on CNN. Sounds like it would be a fun event. Hopefully one of these New Year’s Eves we can get up there and enjoy it all first hand!

  2. Um, I thought about you and thought about how glad I was not to be you. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

